Tel: 01481 737500

Please see a list of the current apprenticeship vacancies below.

Care

Please check back here soon for any new vacancies

Catering

Please check back here soon for any new vacancies

Construction & The Built Environment

Opportunities for apprenticeships in:

The Built Environment

a7design.co.uk

Telephone: 01481 248330

Email: admin@a7design.co.uk

Opportunities for apprenticeships in:

The Built Environment

cblconsulting.gg

Contact: Nick Barton

Telephone: 01481 244433

Email: nbarton@cblconsulting.gg

Opportunities for apprenticeships in:

The Built Environment

Home DLA

Telephone: 01481 258123

Email: home@dla.gg

Opportunities for apprenticeships in:

The Built Environment

jga.gg

Telephone: 01481 245767

Email: info@jga.gg

Opportunities for apprenticeships in:

Construction and the Built Environment

Painting & Decorating

https://rgfalla.gg/

Please apply by calling the office on 256585, or email sarah-jayne.brewin@rgfalla.gg (email with CV)

Opportunities for apprenticeships in:

The Built Environment

Home

Contact: Andrew Turner

Telephone: 01481 714244

Email: at@tandg.gg

 

Early Years

Please check back here soon for any new vacancies

Engineering

Opportunities for apprenticeships in:

Electrotechnical Technology (Electrical) 

https://transformelectrics.co.uk/

Contact: Dan Johnson

Telephone: 07781 166100

Email: dan@transformelectrics.co.uk

Opportunities for apprenticeships in:

Welding

https://www.g-met.gg/

Contact: Mark Edgar

Telephone: 01481 241192  

Email: mark.edgar@g-met.gg

Fabrication and Welding

Contact: Ross Le Cheminant

Telephone: 01481 246262

Email: ross.lec@channelwelders.gg

Engineering

Contact: Chloe Nussbaumer

Telephone: 01481 245801 

Email: chloen@np-group.com

Motor Vehicle

www.islandwaste.gg

Job Advert

Contact: Steve Murphy

Email: steve@islandwaste.gg

Hairdressing

Hairdressing apprentice

Website

Contact: Katie Neville

Email: manager@panache.gg

Horticulture

Please check back here soon for any new vacancies

Island Operative

Please check back here soon for any new vacancies

Retail

Job Vacancy

Contact: Sharon Spruce

Email: Sharon.Spruce@electrcity.gg

Phone: 01481 241972