Tel: 01481 737500

Stage 5

We are enjoying being in Stage 5 of the island’s lockdown exit, which means that as long as we remain in this stage, all planned events for Information, Advice and Guidance and Enrolment will continue as scheduled. Details can be found HERE. However keep a look out for any updates that will be posted here and on our social media channels.

College contacts

Customer Liaison Officers

  • Hospitality & Catering/Hair & Beauty/Sport & Public Services/Creative & Digital Arts/Performing Arts: Gillian McCartney gillianm@gcfe.net
  • Business/Office Administration/IT & Computing: Fiona Girard fionag@gcfe.net
  • Construction & Engineering: Fiona Fish fionaf@gcfe.net
  • Health & Social Care/Early Years: Julie Jones juliej@gcfe.net
  • Access/English & Maths/ESOL/Learner Support Services: Lindsey Hutchins lindseyh@gcfe.net

Apprenticeships

If you need to contact our Apprenticeship Team, please email apprenticeships@gcfe.net

Programme Leaders

Useful links

Information posted regularly on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

Tutor contact details here.