Tel: 01481 737500

Please find below your course tutor contact details

If you make contact and for any reason you don’t get a reply from your tutor in a reasonable time please email Covid19@gcfe.net

I am school student studying at College as part of my key stage 4 options 
BTEC Level 1 Award in Engineering Year 11 Links Mark Pratt MarkP@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 1 Intro Award in Construction & Engineering year 10 & year 11 Mark Pratt MarkP@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 1/Level 2 First Award in Performing Arts (Dance) Yr 10 Vanessa Mee VanessaM@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 1/Level 2 Tech Award in Enterprise YR 10 Cheryl Stevenson / Ramesh Summan CherylS@gcfe.net or RameshS@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Award Health & Social Care- Year 10 & 11 Sarah Repton SarahL@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Award in Engineering Year 10 Links A Des Gorman Desmondg@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Award in Engineering Year 10 Links BD Simon Keys SimonK@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Award in Engineering Year 10 Links C Paul Davies PDavies@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Award in Engineering Year 11 Links A Simon Keys SimonK@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Award in Engineering Year 11 Links B Paul Davies PDavies@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Award in Public Services Year 10 Liz Curtis LizC@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Award in Public Services Year 11 Paul Williamson PWilliamson@gcfe.net
C & G Level 1 Award in Practical Horticulture Skills Yr10 Emma Cleal ECleal@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 1 Award in Introduction to the Hospitality Industry Julie Hyde JulieHyde@gcfe.net
NCFE/CACHE Level 2 Award in Child Development & Care Year 10 & year 11 Paula Grady PaulaG@gcfe.net
VTCT Level 1 Certificate in an Introduction to the Hair & Beauty Sector Julie Chalker JulieChalker@gcfe.net
VTCT Level 1 Certificate in an Introduction to the Hair & Beauty Sector Alison Black AliB@gcfe.net
VTCT Level 1 Certificate in an Introduction to the Hair & Beauty Sector Rebecca Ellis RebeccaE@gcfe.net
VTCT Level 1 Certificate in an Introduction to the Hair & Beauty Sector Sonya Davies SonyaD@gcfe.net
VTCT Level 1 Certificate in Retail Knowledge Mark Rayment MRayment@gcfe.net
I am a full-time student 
ASDAN Entry Level 1 – Discover – towards independence Tristan Bearman TristanB@gcfe.net
ASDAN Entry Level 2 – Explore – PSD Cert Erica de Sousa EricaD@gcfe.net
ASDAN Entry Level 3 – Quest – PSD – Cert Helen Glenn HelenG@gcfe.net
BTEC Entry Level 3 in Vocational Studies (Step Up) Sophy Willmott SophyW@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 1/2 Award in Digital Information Technology Katie Smith KatieS@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 1/Level 2 First Extended Certificate in Business Cheryl Stevenson / Ramesh Summan CherylS@gcfe.net or RameshS@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 Diploma in Public Services Liz Curtis LizC@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 First Certificate in Sport Amber Stables AmberS@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 2 in Health & Social Care Kayleigh Baddeley KayleighB@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Diploma in Health & Social Care Mike Rowe MRowe@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Diploma in Sport- 90 Credit Tom Aitken TomA@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Business Cheryl Stevenon CherylS@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Computing Robert Childs RobertC@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Engineering Paul Davies PDavies@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Health & Social Care Karen Dover KarenD@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Sport Coaching, Development and Fitness Michelle Snow MichelleS@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Foundation Diploma in Computing Magdi Tawafig MagdiT@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 in Public Services Paul Williamson PWilliamson@gcfe.net
CACHE Level 3 Technical Diploma in Child Care & Education year 1 & 2 Paula Grady PaulaG@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 2 Diploma in Engineering – Manufacturing Technology Mark Pratt MarkP@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 2 Diploma in Professional Cookery Julie Hyde JulieHyde@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 2 NVQ Diploma in Beauty Therapy Studies Rebecca Ellis/ Alison Black RebeccaE@gcfe.net or AliB@gcfe.net
Level 1 Vocational Studies in Engineering Christopher Torode ChristopherT@gcfe.net
OCR Level 2 in Office Administration Jana Noyon JanaN@gcfe.net
Progress to Art & Design Alice Nant AliceC@gcfe.net
Progress to Beauty Alison Black AliB@gcfe.net
Progress to Construction and Engineering Simon Keys SimonK@gcfe.net
Progress to Health and Social Care Sarah Repton/Sue Lambeth SarahL@gcfe.net or SLambeth@gcfe.net
Progress to ICT Simon Keys SimonK@gcfe.net
Progress to Sport Amber Stables AmberS@gcfe.net
UAL Level 2 Diploma in Art & Design Alice Nant AliceC@gcfe.net
UAL Level 3 Diploma in Art & Design Ben Bailey BenB@gcfe.net
UAL Level 3 Diploma in Performing & Production Arts Kate Kellaway KateK@gcfe.net
UAL Level 3 Extended Diploma in Art & Design Year 2 Charlie Towers CharlieT@gcfe.net
UAL Level 3 Extended Diploma in Performing & Production Arts Oli Davies OliverD@gcfe.net
I am doing an adult education course 
Adult Community Learning Jane Walden JaneW@gcfe.net
I am an Apprentice
Apprentice Functional Skills English Jennifer Long JenniferL@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Certificate in Construction and the Built Environment Year 1 & 2 Eric Mwale EricM@gcfe.net
CGLI/HTB Level 2 in Hairdressing Mark Rayment MRayment@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Diploma in Practical Horticulture Skills Emma Cleal ECleal@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 2 Diploma in Plumbing Steve Repton SteveR@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 2 Diploma in Professional Cookery – Year 2 Julie Hyde JulieHyde@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 2 Diploma in Professional Cookery Year 1 Steve Bacon SteveB@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 2 Diploma in Site Carpentry Tim Le Tissier TimothyL@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 2 Diploma in Trowel Vocations Tom Le Sauvage TomL@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma in Bench Joinery Tim Le Tissier TimothyL@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma in Electrotechnical Technology Rick Upham/Adam Falla RichardU@gcfe.net or AdamF@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma in Engineering John Semenowicz JSemenowicz@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma in Engineering – Mechanical, Manufacturing Engineering Mark Pratt MarkP@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma in Plumbing Year 4 Steve Repton SteveR@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma in Site Carpentry Jacques Perree JacquesP@gcfe.net
Cskills Diploma Level 1 Diploma in Painting and Decorating Christopher Torode ChristopherT@gcfe.net
IMI Level 2 & 3 Diploma in Light Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Principles Ian Tulie IanT@gcfe.net
Level 2 Certificate in Retail Skills Alison Mcdonald AMcDonald@gcfe.net
NCFE/CACHE Level 2 Diploma for the Early Years practitioner Kim Abbotts KimA@gcfe.net
I am a full time student studying English and Maths 
Edexcel Level 2 iGCSE in Maths – A David Peel DavidPeel@gcfe.net
Edexcel Level 2 iGCSE in Maths – D Charlotte Morgan CharlotteM@gcfe.net
Edexcel Level 2 iGCSE in Maths – F Jason Dixon JDixon@gcfe.net
Edexcel Level 2 iGCSE in Maths – I Ann Jehan AnnJ@gcfe.net
Level 1 Functional Skills in English -Reform – A Rhian Harris RhianH@gcfe.net
Level 1 Functional Skills in Maths – Ann Jehan AnnJ@gcfe.net
Level 1 Functional Skills in Maths – B David Peel DavidPeel@gcfe.net
Level 1 Functional Skills in Maths – D Charlotte Morgan CharlotteM@gcfe.net
Level 1 Functional Skills in Maths – E Jason Dixon JDixon@gcfe.net
Level 1 Functional Skills in Maths – F Ann Jehan AnnJ@gcfe.net
Level 1 Functional Skills in Maths – I Jason Dixon JDixon@gcfe.net
Level 2 Functional Skills in English – Reform – A Rhian Harris RhianH@gcfe.net
Level 2 Functional Skills in English – Reform – G Jennifer Long JenniferL@gcfe.net
I am studying English or Maths as an evening class
Edexcel Functional Skills Maths Workshop David Peel DavidPeel@gcfe.net
Edexcel Level 2 iGCSE in Maths David Peel DavidPeel@gcfe.net
Edexcel Level 2 iGCSE in Maths – B Charlotte Morgan CharlotteM@gcfe.net
Edexcel Level 2 iGCSE in Maths – B & C Jenn Long / Harry Turner JenniferL@gcfe.net or HarryT@gcfe.net
Level 1 & 2 Functional Skills in Maths Jason Dixon JDixon@gcfe.net
Level 2 Functional Skills in English Jenn Long / Harry Turner JenniferL@gcfe.net or HarryT@gcfe.net
Level 2 Functional Skills in English Rhian Harris RhianH@gcfe.net
I am studying Higher Education 
BTEC Level 4 HNC Diploma in Construction and the Built Environment Eric Mwale EricM@gcfe.net
CIOB Level 4 Diploma in Site Management Eric Mwale EricM@gcfe.net
Pearson Level 4/5 HND in Art & Design Ryan Morley RyanM@gcfe.net
I am a part-time student
BTEC Level 3 Sub-Diploma in Performing Arts (Dance) Vanessa Mee VanessaM@gcfe.net
BTEC Level 3 Subsidiary Diploma in Music Jon Snow JonathanS@gcfe.net
CACHE Level 3 Award in Supporting Teaching & Learning in Schools Paula Grady PaulaG@gcfe.net
CIPD Level 3 Foundation Certificate in HR Practice Lucy Mallett / Cheryl Stevenson LucyM@gcfe.net or CherylS@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 3 Award in Education & Training Martine Ellis MartineE@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 3 Diploma in the Principles & Practice of Dental Nursing Catherine Rowberry CatherineR@gcfe.net
City & Guilds Level 5 Diploma in Education & Training Vanessa Mee VanessaM@gcfe.net
City & Guilds TAQA Level 3 Certificate Assessor Training Martine Ellis MartineE@gcfe.net
CMI Level 3 Certificate in First Line Management Lucy Mallett LucyM@gcfe.net
CMI Level 5 Alison Mcdonald AMcDonald@gcfe.net
ESOL Jennifer Long JenniferL@gcfe.net
NCFE/CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Early Years Workforce Cathy Butler CathyB@gcfe.net
QTLS Mentorship Martine Ellis MartineE@gcfe.net
VTCT Level 3 Certificate in Management & Leadership Alison Mcdonald AMcDonald@gcfe.net
YMCA Level 3 in Personal Training Practitioner Tom Aitken TomA@gcfe.net