Tel: 01481 737500

College of FE will help you realise your career ambitions….

We have spaces available on the following part time courses:

GCSEs

GCSE Business and Communications, contact Anne Setters annes@gcfe.net or 749940
iGCSE English, contact Phil Emberton phile@gcfe.net or 750200

Finance & HR

Contact Yvonne Tanner yvonnet@gcfe.net or 749940

IDFA – Level 4 The International Diploma in Financial Administration
ACCA – Foundation Level 2 & 3,
CIPD – Level 5 Intermediate Certificate on HRM ,
CIPD – Level 3 Foundation Certificate in HRCP –
Introduction to Bookkeeping
Introductions to Trusts and Companies

Business Administration

IT & Secretarial Skills at the Flexible Learning Centre, contact suel@gcfe.net or michellec@gcfe.net or 749940
Teeline Shorthand for Beginners, contact Anne Setters annes@gcfe.net or 749940

Childcare

Contact Fiona Martin fionaf@gcfe.net or Cathy Butler cathyb@gcfe.net or 750200

CACHE Level 3 Certificate in Preparing to Work in Early Years Education & Care Level 3 Certificate.
Department of Health & Early Years.
CACHE Level 3 Diploma for the Early Years Workforce. Early Years Educator.
Level 1 Award in an introduction to early year’s settings. Intended for unqualified staff working in early Years.

Beauty & Holistic Therapies

Contact Helen Glenn heleng@gcfe.net or Julie Chalker juliec@gcfe.net or 749940

Leisure

Portrait Painting Masterclass, contact Mark Cook markc@gcfe.net or 750200

Full-time course

We still have space available on some of our full time courses, please call

Louise Misselke on 737500 or louisem@gcfe.net if you would like to chat through your options